20th annual meeting “Advances in Immunomonitoring by Flow Cytometry”

19 november 2015, Grauwzusters Cloister, Antwerp

> Leaflet - Abstract template

Molecular Biology and Cytometry Course 2015

5-6 february 2015, Gent

> More information

Members of the Board (elected since january 2014)

Sarah Baatout, SCK/CEN
Nathalie Cools, UZA
Pieter De Schouwer, ZNA
Winnok De Vos, UGent
André Gothot, ULg
Nicolas Hougardy, Cliniques Sud Luxembourg, Arlon
Bernard Husson, Jolimont
Anne Kornreich, Nivelles
Evelyne Meyer, UGent