Members of the Board

  • Nathalie Cools, UA, Antwerpen, President
  • Tom Taghon, UGent, Vice-President
  • Jean-François Classen, Clin. Sud Lux., Arlon
  • Evelyne Meyer, UGent, Treasurer
  • Sarah Baatout, SCK•CEN, Mol
  • André Gothot, ULg, President
  • Bernard Husson, Jolimont
  • Anne Kornreich, GHdC, Charleroi
  • Pieter De Schouwer, ZNA Antwerpen

These board members have been (re)elected since January 2017

How to become a member?

Please fill in the membership form and send it to BSAC: